Tweets again with RickWarren

Posted: Januari 3, 2010 in Uncategorized
  1. Worship Leaders are change agents! “Let me write the songs of a nation & I care not who writes the laws.” -attr. to Plato

  2. “Your own soul is nourished when you are kind, but you destroy yourself when you are cruel” Proverbs 11:17 (NLT)

  3. Each new day,new wk,new yr,& new decade remind us that God loves to give fresh starts. “He makes all things new” Rev.21:

  4. “Another year is dawning;dear Father let it be, In working or in waiting, another year wiith thee” -Havergal 1856

  5. Rick Warren RickWarren

    Starbucks put my quote on a cup. Now Snapple made me a custom flavor! Crazy! I tell the story here: http://bit.ly/6SDCpl

  6. ANN SILVA annsilva

    When U’re Lonely, I wish U Love.When U’re Down, I wish U Joy.When things seem Empty, I wish U Hope.Have a Blessed New Year.. tqU Alice (^_*)

  7. ANN SILVA annsilva

    “Never repay one wrong with another, or one abusive word with another; instead, repay with a blessing.” 1 Peter 3:9(NJB)

  8. Rick Warren RickWarren

    “Dismiss whatever insults your soul.”- Walt Whitma

  9. “Never repay one wrong with another, or one abusive word with another; instead, repay with a blessing.” 1 Peter 3:9(NJB)

  10. Go see INVICTUS – a powerful story of racial reconcilation. It is full of illustrations for sermons.


  11. EVERY AM- my ritual before arising:I sit on the edge of my bed&pray “Jesus, today I will love you more & know you better”


  12. If you need a lift for the NewYear, watch RADICAL HOPE, my exposition of 1 Peter 1:2-7 http://bit.ly/6SDCpl

  13. ANN SILVA annsilva

    had posted something for my mates.wish I can Tag Ryu-san, but …http://annsilva.blogspot.com/2009/12/in-while-in-word-every-moment-now.html

  14. ANN SILVA annsilva

    @ my spot; A L O N E….. 7:50 AM Dec 31st, 2009 from web

  15. ANN SILVA annsilva

    Abis bikin es krim, nyapa teman2 di FB dan sekarang mikir diri sendiri….

  16. ANN SILVA annsilva

    The greatest things in life aren’t things.

Tinggalkan Balasan

