The Questions…

Posted: September 26, 2009 in Uncategorized

1.What time did you get up this morning?

5 am. Cant sleep well at IMC_Neurology.. hiks..

2. How do you like your steak?

Well done one, it’s more safe to eat, right?

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

None. I do not go there for my whole life. A commitment, weird me..

4. What is your favorite TV show?

Movies! dont like ‘sinetron’,  look like jerk

Take Me Out Indonesia (wish someone  will soon take me)

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

Japan or Canada

6. What did you have for breakfast?

Complete Traditional Fried Chicken plus Cah Kangkung plus Dabu-dabu Lilang (lunch like break fast for my ‘puru goro Manado’)

7. What is your favorite cuisine?

Indonesian food. But I like to taste other kind of food…

8. What foods do you dislike?

Foods that too salty and greasy.

9. Favorite place to eat?

Several place along the Boulevaard Manado

10. Favorite dressing?

Thousand island.

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?

I don’t drive any vehicle now.

12. What are your favorite clothes?

Simple and casual things.

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?

NY, Palembang, Shanghai

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?

1/2 full

15. Where would you want to retire?

never thougth, but would like to retire young n rich

16. Favorite time of day?

Morning…

17. Where were you born?

RS Katholik Budi Setia, 2100 gr, 45 cm

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?

F 1 . I like to see their fast movement!

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?

I don’t know.

20. Person you expect to tag you back first?

Have no idea…

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?

No one, I love to know others’ responses.

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?

I’m a morning person. Wish can shining all the time

24. Do you have any pets?

No. Not yet. I’d like to have some

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?

My big Senzei Watanabe’s birthday is to day!!!!  (^_^)

Happy Birthday, Kak!! (^_^)

26. What did you want to be when you were little?

A soldier, an engineer that fly a car to the moon, an actrees, a rich girl.. at least I went to med school…

27. What is your best childhood memory?

Spending times together with my Opa Tua..

29. Are you married?

Not yet.. Thats so complicated…hmm

30. Always wear your seat belt?

Yes, it’s important for your safety! But if their not there, I pretend i had wear them transparantly..

31. Been in a car accident?

yup, that was traumatic but did not hurt….oh realy…

32. Any pet?

dog, dog and big dog

33. Favorite Pizza Toppings?

Tuna!!

34. Favorite Flower?

baby pink Rose

35. Favorite ice cream?

Banana split or Vanilla.. hmmm luvin it vrimuch!!!

36. Favorite fast food restaurant?

KFC, its appear every where in the hospital I work… by delivery of course…

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?

None. I do never try..hehehehehe

38. From whom did you get your last email?

From denz.milist@gmail.com (dont mail him!)

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?

I don’t like credit card, so, I have no credit card…but  I think book store…

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?

ask someone I just know to dance with (caka-caka killed him! huahahahahaha)

41. Like your job?

Yup.. Morning Report, Follow Up, Discussion…. hhhhhh

42. Broccoli?

Like it…

43. What was your favorite vacation?

have a long journey at Borneo.. what a journey to the nature..

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?

My mother…

45. What are you listening to right now?

TV News

46. What is your favorite color?

I like all soft colors, red and dark blue…

47. How many tattoos do you have?

None, I avoid tattoos…

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?

Have no idea…

49. What time did you finish this quiz?

19.26

50. Coffee drinker?

Never

Tinggalkan Balasan

